Libbie the Lobster

To purchase the children's book "Saving Libbie the Lobster" go to www.LibbietheLobster.com

The Inspired Mic November Spotlight – Michele Napier-Berg

Leave a comment

A newcomer to The Inspired Mic promises to be an excellent addition.

Michael Ray King

I asked Inspired Mic presenters to send me a little something about themselves and what they write. I gave them free reign to pick and choose material about themselves that would be informative and promotional. As The Inspired Mic grows, potential audience participants would like to know something about those who steel their nerves and get up in front of a live audience to present their creativity. In the days leading up to the November 18th event, each of the November readers who send me their info will be In the Spotlight:

Michele Napier berg Pic LiftMichele Napier-Berg

I was born and raised in South Africa and immigrated to the USA sixteen years ago. I have worked in the ministry, education and the corporate world; however, nothing gives me greater joy and fulfillment than when I am creating. As an artist and photographer I see art in everything and want to either paint it…

View original post 313 more words

Author: Libbie The Lobster

I am a writer and a co-author of the children's book, Saving Libbie the Lobster, with Heather Chalmers. Our story is based on the true adventure of how we rescued a rare yellow lobster from our local supermarket.

Leave a Reply

